Team

Name Raum Telefon
(06131 39-)
Email
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mathias Kläui 01-531 23633 klaeui@uni-mainz.de
Researchers
Dr. Lorenzo Baldrati 01-631 27231 lbaldrat@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Takaaki Dohi 01-525 23690 tdohi@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Robert Frömter +49(40)42838-1643 rfroemte@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Teodor Huminiuc 01-625 23630 thuminiu@uni-mainz.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Gerhard Jakob 01-430 24133 jakob@uni-mainz.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Martin Jourdan 01-432 23635 jourdan@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Jun-Young Kim 01-525 27633 junkim@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Kyujoon Lee 01-525 27621 kyulee@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Yaryna Lytvynenko 01-625 23630 ylytvyne@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Robert Reeve 01-633 26788 reeve@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Aga Shahee 01-631 27231 ashahee@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Hermann Stoll 23765 stoll@mf.mpg.de
PhD Students
Sven Becker 01-625 23630 svenbecker@uni-mainz.de
Beatrice Bednarz 01-627 23637 bbednarz@uni-mainz.de
Florian Bergmann 01-133 23620 fbergman@students.uni-mainz.de
Mona Bhukta 01-133 23620 mobhukta@uni-mainz.de
Marie-Luise Braatz 01-133 23620 mabraatz@uni-mainz.de
Mariia Filianina 01-633 26788 mfiliani@uni-mainz.de
Sven Heinz 01-631 27231 sveheinz@uni-mainz.de
Nico Kerber 01-633 26788 nkerber@students.uni-mainz.de
Olga Lozhkina 01-634 22581 lozhkina@uni-mainz.de
Giovanni Masciocchi gmascioc@uni-mainz.de
Hendrik Meer 01-627 23637 hendmeer@uni-mainz.de
Satya Prakash 01-627 23637 sprakash@uni-mainz.de
Klaus Raab 01-634 22581 klraab@students.uni-mainz.de
Adithya Rajan 01-525 23690 adirajan@uni-mainz.de
Andrew Ross 01-631 27231 andrross@uni-mainz.de
Leo Schnitzspan 01-133 23620 lschnitz@uni-mainz.de
Daniel Schönke 01-133 23620 dschoenk@uni-mainz.de
Boris Seng 01-525 27633 boriseng@uni-mainz.de
Maria-Andromachi Syskaki 01-133 23620 msyskaki@uni-mainz.de
Thomas Winkler 01-133 23620 thwinkle@students.uni-mainz.de
Undergraduate Students and Interns
Felix Fuhrmann 01-133 23620 fefuhrma@students.uni-mainz.de
Yuqing Ge 01-133 23620 yuqge@students.uni-mainz.de
Raphael Gruber 01-525 23690 rgruber@students.uni-mainz.de
Fabian Kammerbauer 01-133 23620 fkammerb@students.uni-mainz.de
Anna Liedtke 01-626 23630 anliedtk@students.uni-mainz.de
Franziska Martin 01-631 27231 f.martin@students.uni-mainz.de
Hildegard Müller 01-527 24345 hildemue@students.uni-mainz.de
Till Rheinberger 01-631 27231 trhein@students.uni-mainz.de
Alena Romanova 01-625 23630 aromanov@students.uni-mainz.de
Christine Schmitt 01-631 27231 schris04@students.uni-mainz.de
Maurice Schmitt 01-133 23620 smauric@students.uni-mainz.de
Felix Schreiber 01-631 27231 fschreib@students.uni-mainz.de
Merle Schwager 01-633 26788 mschwage@students.uni-mainz.de
Maximilian Wittorf 01-624 maximilianwittorf@students.uni-mainz.de
Administrative and technical Staff
M. A. Iris Berber 01-527 24345 berber@uni-mainz.de
Anja Dion 01-425 23639 dion@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Petra Fronk 01-527 23569 petra.fronk@uni-mainz.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jürgen Henrizi 01-432 23313 henrizi@uni-mainz.de
M. Sc. Tobias Reimer 01-425 23721 treimer@uni-mainz.de
Joachim Strübig 01-431 23686 struebig@uni-mainz.de