Team

Name Raum Telefon(06131 39-) Email
Prof. Dr. Mathias Kläui 01-531 23633 klaeui@uni-mainz.de
apl Professors, Lecturers (Privatdozenten), Postdoctoral Researchers
Dr. Lorenzo Baldrati 01-631 27231 lbaldrat@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Dong-Soo Han 01-631 27231 donhan@uni-mainz.de
Prof. Dr. G. Jakob 01-430 24133 jakob@uni-mainz.de
PD Dr. Martin Jourdan 01-432 23635 jourdan@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Mehran Vafaee Khanjani 01-633 26788  vafaee@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Romain Lebrun 01-627 23637 rolebrun@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Kyujoon Lee 01-430 24133 kyulee@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Robert Reeve 01-633 26788 reeve@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Hermann Stoll 02-425 (2.413) 23765
Dr. Martin Weides 03-223 (2.413) 24403 mweides@uni-mainz.de
Prof. Dr. Hartmut Zabel 02-425 (2.413) 23765 harzabel@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Jakub Zázvorka 01-633 26788 jzzvorka@uni-mainz.de
PhD Students
Sven Becker 01-625 23630 svenbecker@uni-mainz.de
Stanislav Bodnar 01-625 23630 sbodnar@uni-mainz.de
Benjamin Borie 01-627 23637 benborie@uni-mainz.de
Isabella Boventer 01-625 23630 ibovente@uni-mainz.de
Marie-Luise Braatz 01-133 23620 mabraatz@uni-mainz.de
Joel Cramer 01-627 23637 jocramer@uni-mainz.de
Mariia Filianina 01-633 26788 mfiliani@uni-mainz.de
Sven Heinz 01-631 27231 sveheinz@uni-mainz.de
Samridh Jaiswal 01-627 23637 sjaiswal@uni-mainz.de
Gurucharan Karnad 01-133 23620 gukarnad@uni-mainz.de
Nico Kerber 01-133 23620 nkerber@students.uni-mainz.de
Pascal Krautscheid 02-219 (2.413) 23243 krautscheid@uni-mainz.de
Christian Lidig 01-625 23630 clidig@uni-mainz.de
Kai Litzius 01-633 26788 litzius@uni-mainz.de
Alexander Pfeiffer 01-133 23620 apfeiffer@uni-mainz.de
Nils Richter 02-425 (2.413) 23765 nrichter@uni-mainz.de
Andrew Ross 01-631 27231 andrross@uni-mainz.de
Daniel Schönke 01-133 23620 dschoenk@uni-mainz.de
Tomek Schulz 01-625 23630 schulzto@uni-mainz.de
Alexander Tries 01-133 23620 tries@uni-mainz.de
Undergraduate Students, interns and guest scientists
Pedram Bassirian 01-633 26788 pbassiri@students.uni-mainz.de
Florian Bergmann 01-133 23620 fbergman@students.uni-mainz.de
Shilei Ding 01-625 23630 shilldin@uni-mainz.de
Daniel Heinze 01-133 23620 dheinze@students.uni-mainz.de
Niklas Keil  01-133 23620 nikeil@students.uni-mainz.de
Moritz Krämer 01-625 23630 mokraeme@students.uni-mainz.de
Sascha Kromin 01-133 23620 skromin@students.uni-mainz.de
Franziska Martin 01-133 23620 fracky@students.uni-mainz.de
Ramon Weber 01-631 27231 weberr@students.uni-mainz.de
Laura Weißhoff 01-625 23630 lweissho@students.uni-mainz.de
Zhou Zhou 01-627 23637 zhouzhou@uni-mainz.de
Non-Scientific Staff
Iris Berber 01-527 24345 berber@uni-mainz.de
Sandra Duddek 01-527 23691 duddek@uni-mainz.de
Anja Dion 01-425 23639 dion@uni-mainz.de
Jürgen Henrizi 01-432 23313 henrizi@uni-mainz.de
Joachim Strübig 01-431 23686 struebig@uni-mainz.de