Team

Name Raum Telefon
(06131 39-)
Email
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mathias Kläui 01-531 23633 klaeui@uni-mainz.de
Researchers
Dr.
Aravind Puthirath Balan
01-633 26788 aputhira@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Arnab Bose 01-633 26788 abose@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Shubhankar Das 01-631 27231 shudas@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Takaaki Dohi 01-525 23690 tdohi@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Robert Frömter 040428381643 rfroemte@uni-mainz.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Gerhard Jakob 01-430 24133 jakob@uni-mainz.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Martin Jourdan 01-432 23635 jourdan@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Yaryna Lytvynenko 01-625 23630 ylytvyne@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Sonka Reimers 01-625 23630 sreimers@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Tom Saunderson 2.413 21986 tsaunder@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Aga Shahee 01-631 27231 ashahee@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Hermann Stoll 23765 stoll@mf.mpg.de
PhD Students
Akashdeep Akashdeep 01-627 23637 aakashdeep@uni-mainz.de
Beatrice Bednarz 01-627 23637 bbednarz@uni-mainz.de
Mona Bhukta 01-133 23620 mobhukta@uni-mainz.de
Maarten Brems brems@uni-mainz.de
Felix Fuhrmann 01-631 23620 fefuhrma@students.uni-mainz.de
Raphael Gruber 01-633 23690 rgruber@students.uni-mainz.de
Fabian Kammerbauer 01-133 23620 fkammerb@students.uni-mainz.de
Olga Lozhkina 01-133 22581 lozhkina@uni-mainz.de
Giovanni Masciocchi 01-625 23630 gmascioc@uni-mainz.de
Hendrik Meer 01-627 23637 hendmeer@uni-mainz.de
Satya Prakash 01-525 23637 sprakash@uni-mainz.de
Klaus Raab 01-633 22581 klraab@uni-mainz.de
Adithya Rajan 01-525 23690 adirajan@uni-mainz.de
Jan Rothörl jrothoer@uni-mainz.de
Edgar Felipe Galindez Ruales 01-631 27231 edgalind@uni-mainz.de
Christin Schmitt 01-627 27231 schris04@students.uni-mainz.de
Leo Schnitzspan 01-133 23620 lschnitz@uni-mainz.de
Boris Seng 01-525 27633 boriseng@uni-mainz.de
Maria-Andromachi Syskaki 01-133 23620 msyskaki@uni-mainz.de
Thomas Winkler 01-133 23620 thwinkle@students.uni-mainz.de
Undergraduate Students and Interns
Grischa Beneke 01-525 gbeneke@students.uni-mainz.de
Jonathan Ibig 01-133 jibig@students.uni-mainz.de
Kilian Leutner 01-633 kileutne@students.uni-mainz.de
Anna Liedtke anliedtk@students.uni-mainz.de
Hildegard Müller 01-527 hildemue@students.uni-mainz.de
Max Ramstöck 01-133 23620 mramstoe@students.uni-mainz.de
Till Rheinberger 01-631 27231 trhein@students.uni-mainz.de
Tobias Sparmann 01-525 23690 tsparman@students.uni-mainz.de
Katharina Wolk 01-625 23630 kwolk@students.uni-mainz.de
Guest Scientists
Aditya Kumar 01-627 23630 kuaditya@uni-mainz.de
Eunchong Baek 01-625 26788 masudahi@uni-mainz.de
Administrative and technical Staff
M. A. Iris Berber 01-527 24345 berber@uni-mainz.de
Anja Dion 01-425 23639 dion@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Petra Fronk 01-527 23569 petra.fronk@uni-mainz.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jürgen Henrizi 01-432 23313 henrizi@uni-mainz.de
M. Sc. Tobias Reimer 01-425 23721 treimer@uni-mainz.de
Joachim Strübig 01-431 23686 struebig@uni-mainz.de