Team

Name Raum Telefon(06131 39-) Email
Prof. Dr. Mathias Kläui 01-531 23633 klaeui@uni-mainz.de
apl Professors, Lecturers (Privatdozenten), Postdoctoral Researchers
Dr. Lorenzo Baldrati 01-631 27231 lbaldrat@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Dong-Soo Han 01-631 27231 donhan@uni-mainz.de
Prof. Dr. G. Jakob 01-430 24133 jakob@uni-mainz.de
PD Dr. Martin Jourdan 01-432 23635 jourdan@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Mehran Vafaee Khanjani 01-633 26788 vafaee@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Jun-Young Kim 01-525 23699 junkim@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Pascal Krautscheid 01-634 22581 krautscheid@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Romain Lebrun 01-627 23637 rolebrun@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Kyujoon Lee 01-430 24133 kyulee@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Robert Reeve 01-633 26788 reeve@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Hermann Stoll 02-425 (2.413) 23765 stoll@mf.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Hartmut Zabel 02-425 (2.413) 23765 harzabel@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Jakub Zázvorka 01-633 26788 jzzvorka@uni-mainz.de
PhD Students and Scientific Staff
Sven Becker 01-625 23630 svenbecker@uni-mainz.de
Florian Bergmann 01-133 23620 fbergman@students.uni-mainz.de
Stanislav Bodnar 01-625 23630 sbodnar@uni-mainz.de
Isabella Boventer 01-625 23630 ibovente@uni-mainz.de
Marie-Luise Braatz 01-133 23620 mabraatz@uni-mainz.de
Joel Cramer 01-627 23637 jocramer@uni-mainz.de
Mariia Filianina 01-633 26788 mfiliani@uni-mainz.de
Jan-Phillip Hanke 01-133 23620 jhanke@uni-mainz.de
Sven Heinz 01-631 27231 sveheinz@uni-mainz.de
Gurucharan Karnad 01-133 23620 gukarnad@uni-mainz.de
Nico Kerber 01-633 26788 nkerber@students.uni-mainz.de
Christian Lidig 01-625 23630 clidig@uni-mainz.de
Kai Litzius 01-633 26788 litzius@uni-mainz.de
Olga Lozhkina 01-634 22581 lozhkina@uni-mainz.de
Alexander Pfeiffer 01-133 23620 apfeiffer@uni-mainz.de
Satya Prakash 01-627 23637 sprakash@uni-mainz.de
Tobias Reimer 01-425 23721 treimer@uni-mainz.de
Andrew Ross 01-631 27231 andrross@uni-mainz.de
Daniel Schönke 01-133 23620 dschoenk@uni-mainz.de
Tomek Schulz 01-625 23630 schulzto@uni-mainz.de
Boris Seng 01-525 23699 boriseng@uni-mainz.de
Alexander Tries 01-133 23620 tries@uni-mainz.de
Undergraduate Students and Interns
Joseph Burnett-Stuart 01-631 27231 jburnett@uni-mainz.de
Srecko Curkovic 01-133  23620 scurkovi@uni-mainz.de
Raphael Gruber 01-133 23620 rgruber@students.uni-mainz.de
Fabian Kammerbauer 01-133 23620 fkammerb@students.uni-mainz.de
Michael Le 01-525 23699 michaele@uni-mainz.de
Cyril Leveille 01-525 23699 cleveill@uni-mainz.de
Franziska Martin 01-133 23620 fracky@students.uni-mainz.de
Leo Schnitzspan 01-133 23620 lschnitz@students.uni-mainz.de
Hannah Takahashi 01-133 23620 htakahas@uni-mainz.de
Thomas Winkler 01-133 23620 thwinkle@students.uni-mainz.de
Guest Scientists
Marco Asa 01-627 23637 marcoasa@uni-mainz.de
Hyun-Woo Bang 01-631 27231 hyunbang@uni-mainz.de
Anthony Barra 01-634 22581 antbarra@uni-mainz.de
Shilei Ding 01-625 23630 shilldin@uni-mainz.de
Dr Ayman El Tahan 01-525 23699 aeltahan@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Yuichiro Kurokawa 02-425 (2.413) 23765 ykurokaw@uni-mainz.de
Zhou Zhou 01-627 23637 zhouzhou@uni-mainz.de
Non-Scientific Staff
Iris Berber 01-527 24345 berber@uni-mainz.de
Sandra Duddek 01-527 23691 duddek@uni-mainz.de
Anja Dion 01-425 23639 dion@uni-mainz.de
Jürgen Henrizi 01-432 23313 henrizi@uni-mainz.de
Joachim Strübig 01-431 23686 struebig@uni-mainz.de