Team

Name Raum Telefon
(06131 39-)
Email
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mathias Kläui 01-531 23633 klaeui@uni-mainz.de
Researchers
Dr. Lorenzo Baldrati 01-631 27231 lbaldrat@uni-mainz.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Gerhard Jakob 01-430 24133 jakob@uni-mainz.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Martin Jourdan 01-432 23635 jourdan@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Jun-Young Kim 01-525 27633 junkim@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Romain Lebrun 01-627 23637 rolebrun@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Kyujoon Lee 01-430 27621 kyulee@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Robert Reeve 01-633 26788 reeve@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Hermann Stoll 02-425 (2.413) 23765 stoll@mf.mpg.de
Dr. Rui Wu 01-625 23630 ruiwu001@uni-mainz.de
PhD Students
Sven Becker 01-625 23630 svenbecker@uni-mainz.de
Florian Bergmann 01-133 23620 fbergman@students.uni-mainz.de
Stanislav Bodnar 01-625 23630 sbodnar@uni-mainz.de
Marie-Luise Braatz 01-133 23620 mabraatz@uni-mainz.de
Joel Cramer 01-627 23637 jocramer@uni-mainz.de
Mariia Filianina 01-633 26788 mfiliani@uni-mainz.de
Sven Heinz 01-631 27231 sveheinz@uni-mainz.de
Nico Kerber 01-633 26788 nkerber@students.uni-mainz.de
Olga Lozhkina 01-634 22581 lozhkina@uni-mainz.de
Alexander Pfeiffer 01-133 23620 apfeiffer@uni-mainz.de
Satya Prakash 01-627 23637 sprakash@uni-mainz.de
Tobias Reimer 01-425 23721 treimer@uni-mainz.de
Andrew Ross 01-631 27231 andrross@uni-mainz.de
Daniel Schönke 01-133 23620 dschoenk@uni-mainz.de
Boris Seng 01-525 27633 boriseng@uni-mainz.de
Alexander Tries 01-133 23620 tries@uni-mainz.de
Undergraduate Students and Interns
Felix Fuhrmann 01-133 23620 fefuhrma@students.uni-mainz.de
Yuqing Ge 01-133 23620 yuqge@students.uni-mainz.de
Fabian Kammerbauer 01-133 23620 fkammerb@students.uni-mainz.de
Sally Lord 01-631 27231 salllord@uni-mainz.de
Franziska Martin 01-631 27231 f.martin@students.uni-mainz.de
Daniel Pharis 01-133 23620 dapharis@uni-mainz.de
Klaus Raab 01-634 22581 klraab@students.uni-mainz.de
Adithya Rajan 01-525 27633 adirajan@uni-mainz.de
Christine Schmitt 01-631 27231 schris04@students.uni-mainz.de
Teslin Rose Thomas 01-625 23639 tthomas@students.uni-mainz.de
Guest Scientists
Souvik Das 01-525 27633 souvidas@uni-mainz.de
Sanghyun Ji 01-525 27633 sanghyji@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Zhen Wang 02-425 (building 2.413) 23765 zhenwang@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Yong Wu 01-525 27633 yongwu01@uni-mainz.de
Administrative and technical Staff
Iris Berber 01-527 24345 berber@uni-mainz.de
Petra Fronk 01-527 23569 petra.fronk@uni-mainz.de
Anja Dion 01-425 23639 dion@uni-mainz.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jürgen Henrizi 01-432 23313 henrizi@uni-mainz.de
Joachim Strübig 01-431 23686 struebig@uni-mainz.de