People

Senior Scientific Staff

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mathias Kläui

Room: 01-531

✉ E-Mail: klaeui@uni-mainz.de

☏ Tel: +49 6131 39-23633

apl. Prof. Dr. Gerhard Jakob

Room: 01-430

✉ E-Mail: jakob@uni-mainz.de

☏ Tel: +49 6131 39-24133

apl. Prof. Dr. Martin Jourdan

Room: 01-432

✉ E-Mail: jourdan@uni-mainz.de

☏ Tel: +49 6131 39-23635

Dr. Robert Frömter

Room: 01-432

✉ E-Mail: froemter@uni-mainz.de

☏ Tel: +49 6131 39-21094

PD Dr. Timo Kuschel

Room: 01-430

✉ E-Mail: tkuschel@uni-mainz.de

☏ Tel: +49 6131 39-22399

 

Postdocs

Dr. Dongwook Go

✉ E-Mail: dongo@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Rahul Gupta

Room: 01-625

✉ E-Mail: rgupta@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Elizabeth Martín Jefremovas

Room: 01-525

✉ E-Mail: martinel@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Sachin Krishnia

Room: 01-525

✉ E-Mail: skrishni@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Durgesh Kumar

Room: 01-633

✉ E-Mail: kumard@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Aravind Puthirath Balan

Room: 01-633

✉ E-Mail: aravindputhirath@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Thomas Saunderson

Room: 01-xxx

✉ E-Mail: tsaunder@uni-mainz.de

Thomas Winkler

Room: 01-133

✉ E-Mail: twinkler@uni-mainz.de

PhD Students

Akashdeep

Room: 01-627

✉ E-Mail: aakashdeep@uni-mainz.de

Theó Balland

Room: 01-625

✉ E-Mail: ballandt@uni-mainz.de

 

Beatrice Bednarz

Room: 01-627

✉ E-Mail: bbednarz@uni-mainz.de

 

Mona Bhukta

Room: 01-133

✉ E-Mail: mobhukta@uni-mainz.de

 

Maarten Brems

Room: 01-517

✉ E-Mail: mbrems@uni-mainz.de

Sergei Filnov

Room: 01-525

✉ E-Mail: filnovse@uni-mainz.de

Simon Fröhlich

Room: 01-517

✉ E-Mail: sifroehl@students.uni-mainz.de

Felix Fuhrmann

Room: 01-631

✉ E-Mail: fefuhrma@students.uni-mainz.de

Marcel Gasser

Room: 01-631

✉ E-Mail: gasserma@uni-mainz.de

Raphael Gruber

Room: 01-633

✉ E-Mail: rgruber@students.uni-mainz.de

Fabian Kammerbauer

Room: 01-133

✉ E-Mail: fkammerb@uni-mainz.de

Aditya Kumar

Room: 01-627

✉ E-Mail: kuaditya@uni-mainz.de

Omar Ledesma

Room: 01-631

✉ E-Mail: ledesmao@uni-mainz.de

Kilian Leutner

Room: 01-133

✉ E-Mail: kileutne@students.uni-mainz.de

Anna Liedtke

Room: 01-625

✉ E-Mail: anliedtk@students.uni-mainz.de

Mehak Loyal

Room: 01-627

✉ E-Mail: loyalmeh@uni-mainz.de

Lukas Odenbreit

Room: 01-625

✉ E-Mail: luodenbr@uni-mainz.de

Klaus Raab

Room: 01-633

✉ E-Mail: klraab@uni-mainz.de

Adithya Rajan

Room: 01-525

✉ E-Mail: adirajan@uni-mainz.de

Jan Rothörl

Room: 01-517

✉ E-Mail: jrothoer@uni-mainz.de

Edgar Felipe Galíndez Ruales

Room: 01-631

✉ E-Mail: edgalind@uni-mainz.de

Christin Schmitt

Room: 01-627

✉ E-Mail: schris04@students.uni-mainz.de

Sinan Shu

Room: 01-133

✉ E-Mail: shusinan@uni-mainz.de

Maria-Andromachi Syskaki

Room: 01-133

✉ E-Mail: msyskaki@uni-mainz.de

Duc Tran

Room: 01-133

✉ E-Mail: tranduc1@uni-mainz.de

Yuean Zhou

Room: 01-625

✉ E-Mail: zhouyuea@uni-mainz.de

Undergraduate Students & Interns

Grischa Beneke

Room: 01-525

✉ E-Mail: gbeneke@students.uni-mainz.de

Leonie Dany

Room: 01-525

✉ E-Mail: ldany@students.uni-mainz.de

Domingo de Guzmán Orero Gámez

Room: 01-625

✉ E-Mail: dorerogm@students.uni-mainz.de

Miriam Fischer

Room: 01-525

✉ E-Mail: mfisch09@students.uni-mainz.de

Nils Keller

Room: 01-627

✉ E-Mail: nkelle02@students.uni-mainz.de

Laura Lünenbürger

Room: 01-627

✉ E-Mail: lluenenb@students.uni-mainz.de

Luca Micus

✉ E-Mail: lmicus@students.uni-mainz.de

Tobias Sparmann

Room: 01-525

✉ E-Mail: tsparman@students.uni-mainz.de

Robin Tietgen

Room: tba

✉ E-Mail: rotietge@students.uni-mainz.de

Nikhil Vijayan

Room: 01-633

✉ E-Mail: nvijayan@students.uni-mainz.de

 

 

Guest Scientists

Prabhav Niteen Sumant

Room: 01-633

✉ E-Mail: sumantpr@uni-mainz.de

Michiki Taniwaki

Room: 01-133

✉ E-Mail: taniwakm@uni-mainz.de

Wanting Yang

Room: 01-631

✉ E-Mail: yangwant@uni-mainz.de

 

Administrative & Technical Staff

Dr. Petra Fronk

Secretary & Project Management

Room: 01-527

✉ E-Mail: petra.fronk@uni-mainz.de

☏ Tel: +49 6131 39-23569

M.A. Iris Berber

Secretary & HR Management

Room: 01-527

✉ E-Mail: berber@uni-mainz.de

☏ Tel: +49 6131 39-24345

Anja Dion

Technician

Room: 01-425

✉ E-Mail: dion@uni-mainz.de

☏ Tel: +49 6131 39-23639

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jürgen Henrizi

Engineer

Room: 01-425

✉ E-Mail: henrizi@uni-mainz.de

☏ Tel: +49 6131 39-23313

M.Sc. Tobias Reimer

Engineer

Room: 01-425

✉ E-Mail: treimer@uni-mainz.de

☏ Tel: +49 6131 39-23721

Joachim Strübig

Technician

Room: 01-431

✉ E-Mail: struebig@uni-mainz.de

☏ Tel: +49 6131 39-23686

 

Phone Numbers

Room

Staudinger Weg 7 (Building 2.412)

☏ Tel

+49 6131 39-...

01-133 23620
01-525 23699
01-625 23630
01-627 23637
01-631 27231
01-633 22581